The Steering Committee for Brampton Northwest Connects 2016/2017

Jocelyn Cann, Public Health Nurse
(2007-2013, 2015-  )
Dave Cooper, Recreation Supervisor, Cassie Campbell Community Centre
(2015 – )
Joan Doane, Community Member
(2007 – )
Colleen Lowry, Principal, Edenbrook Hill Public School
(2015 –
Susan Wilson, Principal, St. Angela Merici Catholic Elementary School
(2012 –  )

City of Brampton Council Representatives Ward 2 & 6
Michael Palleschi, Regional Councillor
Doug Whillans, City Councillor

For more information about the organization please contact:

Joan Doane
Phone:  905-846-5450

Former Steering Committee Members and their titles at the time. 

Fred Albi, Principal, St. Josephine Bahkita Catholic Elementary School
Mary Held, Recreation Supervisor, Cassie Campbell Community Centre
Jake Johnston, Principal, McCrimmon Middle School
Kyra Kristensen-Irvine, Principal, Rowntree Public School
(2010 – 2015)
Virginia Luh, Vice Principal, St. Edmund Campion Secondary School
Mary Nanavati, Principal, Fletcher’s Meadow Secondary School
Michael Tagliafari, Principal, Guardian Angels Catholic Elementary School