MEETING – January 25, 2012 at St. Lucy, 8:30AM

Meeting: January 25, 2012
8:30 – 11:00AM
St. Lucy Catholic Elementary School, 25 Kanata Drive, Brampton
Please read more for agenda and contacts.
(This meeting information has been migrated from our previous website and therefore, the formatting may be different.)
Thank you to Julie Tollis, Principal, & Susan Wilson, VP, for hosting this meeting.
Click for: Agenda
Click for: Promotional Package – February’s ‘You Need To Know Event’(Poster, Email Message, Synervoice, Letter to School Council)
Presenter

Contact & Referral Information

EMA Early Movement Academy
Monika Wawrow, President monika@emainc.ca 289-807-1755
Tanya Miller, Vice President, School Activity Programs tmiller@emainc.ca 289-807-1755
211 Ontario
Jacqueline Storkey, Information & Referral Specialist
zzg-211@peelregion.ca 905-791-7800 ext 6540
Small Business Enterprise Centre (SBEC)
‘Summer Company’ Program

Jennifer Vivian Small Business Assistant, Small Business Enterprise Centrejennifer.vivian@brampton.ca 905-874-3630
www.brampton.ca | twitter: BramptonEcoDev

English Creole International Languages Class

Peel District School Board, Continuing & Adult Education

ww.peelschools.org

Cindy Ryan, Strategy Development Manager
Peel District School Board, Continuing & Adult Education
o: 905.890.1010 ext. 6640
Open to both public and Catholice school students.
Brampton Public Library

Grades 1 to 8:

Monika Conduit – Information Services Coordinator – Children’s Services mconduit@bramlib.on.ca

Grades 9 to 12:

Surita Dey – Information Services Coordinator – Youth Services sdey@bramlib.on.ca

Basketball Tournament

Soccer Tournament

Presenter: Fred Albi fred.albi@dpcdsb.org

(see Calendar of Events February for contact information)

(see Calendar of Events May for contact information)

Brampton Northwest Connects ‘You Need To Know’ Events for Parents

Partnered with Family Education Centre

Joan Doane joan@doanesupply.com

Kolleen McIlveen, Family Education Centre kolleen@familyedcentre.org

Mary Nananvati, Principal, Fletcher’s Meadow Secondary School mary.nanavati@peelsb.com

PRO (Parents Reaching Out) Grants from the Ministry of Education (School Council & Regional)

http://www.edu.gov.on.ca/eng/parents/reaching.html

Family Education Centre

www.familyedcentre.org

Chris Vollum – Facebook 101

http://socialmediatrust.net/

 

Beverlee Ritchie, VP, Rowntree & Cheyne

email beverlee.ritchie@peelsb.com

Education Beyond Borders

http://www.educationbeyondborders.org/

Advertisements